Experts by Location

MEDIA / PRESS → View Media Contact page


CNS MontereyMonterey Washington DCWashington DC Vienna Center for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation (VCDNP)Vienna

→ Other Locations


Monterey, CA

Sarah Bidgood
Senior Research Associate ⋅ Project Manager
831.647.3584 ⋅ sbidgood@miis.edu

Philipp Bleek
Fellow ⋅ Assistant Professor
831.647.6509 ⋅ pbleek@miis.edu

Joe Brazda
Finance and Administration Manager ⋅  Research Associate
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.3088 ⋅ jbrazda@miis.edu

Jill Buntenbach
Receptionist Office Manager
831.647.4154 ⋅ jbuntenbach@miis.edu

Edith Bursac
Assistant Director of International Management and Operations
831.647.6531 ⋅ ebursac@miis.edu

Shea Cotton
Research Associate

831.647.6654 ⋅ scotton@miis.edu

Ferenc Dalnoki-Veress
Scientist-in-Residence
831.647.4638 ⋅ jdalnokiveress@miis.edu

Michael Duitsman
Research Associate
831.647.3559 ⋅ mduitsman@miis.edu

Eduardo Fujii
Programmer Analyst
831.647.6679 ⋅ efujii@miis.edu

Melissa Hanham
Senior Research Associate
East Asia Nonproliferation Program (EANP)

831.647.6507 ⋅ mhanham@miis.edu

Sharad Joshi
Fellow ⋅ Assistant Professor
831.647.6508 ⋅ sharadj@miis.edu

Margarita Kalinina-Pohl
Senior Program Manager, Education Program
831.647.6540 ⋅ msevcik@miis.edu

Jeffrey Knopf
Program Chair, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies
831.647.7174 ⋅ jknopf@miis.edu

Bryan Lee
Director, Eurasia Nonproliferation Program (ENP)
831.647.3509 ⋅ bllee@miis.edu

Jeffrey Lewis
Director, East Asia Nonproliferation Program (EANP)
831.647.6616 ⋅ jlewis@miis.edu

Samuel (Sam) Meyer
Research Associate
831.647.4154 ⋅ smeyer@miis.edu

George M. Moore
Scientist-in-Residence ⋅ Adjunct Professor
831.647.6691 ⋅ gmoore@miis.edu

William Potter
CNS Founding Director
831.647.3511 ⋅ wpotter@miis.edu

Daniel Salisbury
Postdoctoral Fellow
831.647.6575 ⋅ dsalisbury@miis.edu

David Schmerler
Research Associate
831.647.4619 ⋅ dschmerler@miis.edu

Robert Shaw
Research Associate  Export Control Instructor
East Asia Nonproliferation Program (EANP)
831.647.6576 ⋅ rashaw@miis.edu

Nikolai Sokov
Senior Fellow
831.647.6577 ⋅ nsokov@miis.edu

Elena Sokova
Deputy Director
831.647.3086 ⋅ esokov@miis.edu

Anne Marie Steiger
Web Specialist
831.647.6651 ⋅ asteiger@miis.edu

David Steiger
Senior Web and Desktop Publishing Specialist
831.647.6651 ⋅ dsteiger@miis.edu

Masako Toki
Project Manager  Research Associate
Education Program

831.647.3580 ⋅ mtoki@miis.edu

Jessica C. Varnum
NTI Project Manager Research Associate Adjunct Professor
831.647.4610 ⋅ jvarnum@miis.edu

Raymond Zilinskas
Director, Chemical & Biological Weapon Nonproliferation Program (CBWNP)
831.647.6545 ⋅ rzilinskas@miis.edu


↑ top

Washington DC

Washington DC

Philip Baxter
Senior Research Associate
202.842.3100 ⋅ pbaxter@miis.edu

Catherine Dill
Senior Research Associate
202.842.3100 x309 ⋅ cdill@miis.edu

Cora Henry
Research Assistant
202.842.3100 x316 ⋅ chenry@miis.edu

Chen Kane
Director, Middle East Nonproliferation Program
202.842.3100 x303 ⋅ ckane@miis.edu

Robert Mikulak
Distinguished Visiting Scholar

Miles Pomper
Senior Fellow
202.842.3100 x318 ⋅ mpomper@miis.edu

Joshua Pollack
Editor, Nonproliferation Review ⋅ Senior Research Associate
202.842.3100 x307 ⋅ jpollack@miis.edu

Leonard S. Spector
CNS Deputy Director
202.842.3100 x302 ⋅ lspector@miis.edu@leonard_spector

Carlton Stoiber
Distinguished Visiting Scholar
cstoiber@miis.edu

Cameron Trainer
Research Assistant
202.842.3100 x311 ⋅ ctrainer@miis.edu

Noah Williams
Office Manager, Research Assistant
202.842.3100 x301 ⋅ noahw@miis.edu


↑ top

Vienna Center for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation (VCDNP)

Vienna Center for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation (VCDNP)

Vienna, Austria

Gaukhar Mukhatzhanova
Director, International Organizations and Nonproliferation Program (IONP)
+43-1-236-9482-08 ⋅ gaukhar@miis.edu

Mara Pfneisl
Administrative Assistant/Events Coordinator
+43 (1) 236-948-207 ⋅ mpfneisl@miis.edu

Laura Rockwood
Executive Director, Vienna Center for Disarmament & Non-Proliferation
+43 (1) 236-948-201 ⋅ lrockwood@miis.edu


↑ top

Other Locations

Andrea Berger
Senior Research Associate ⋅ Senior Program Manager
London, England ⋅ aberger@miis.edu

Rhianna Tyson Kreger
Managing Editor, The Nonproliferation Review & WMD Junction
New Jersey ⋅ rkreger@miis.edu

Ulrich Kühn
Non-Resident Fellow
Hamburg, Germany ⋅ ukuehn@miis.edu

↑ top