Experts

William Potter, Non Proliferation Expert

WILLIAM POTTER

CNS DIRECTOR

Monterey, CA

831.647.3511
biowpotter@miis.edu

Elena Sokova, Non Proliferation Expert
ELENA SOKOVA

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Vienna, Austria

+43 (1) 236 948 208
bioesokova@miis.edu

Leonard Spector, Non Proliferation Expert
LEONARD SPECTOR

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Washington, DC

202.842.3100 x302
biolspector@miis.edu

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


A

Laura Adam
Postdoctoral Fellow
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.3559 ⋅ ladam@miis.edu


↑ top

B

Philipp Bleek
Fellow ⋅ Assistant Professor
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6509 ⋅ pbleek@miis.edu

Jill Buntenbach
Receptionist ⋅ Office Manager
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.4154 ⋅ jbuntenbach@miis.edu

Edith Bursac
Assistant Director of International Management and Operations
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6531 ⋅ ebursac@miis.edu


↑ top

C

Avner Cohen
Director, Nonproliferation Education Program
Senior Fellow
Professor, Graduate School of International Policy and Management
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6437 ⋅ avnerc@miis.edu


↑ top

D

Ferenc Dalnoki-Veress
Scientist-in-Residence
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.4638 ⋅ jdalnokiveress@miis.edu

Jerry Davydov
Research Associate, Eurasia Nonproliferation Program (ENP)
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.3088 ⋅ jdavydov@miis.edu

Catherine Dill
Research Assistant
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.3584 ⋅ cdill@miis.edu

Michelle Dover
Senior Research Associate
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 ext 310 ⋅ mdover@miis.edu


↑ top

F

Chris Fitz
Assistant Director for Administration
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6575 ⋅ cfitz@miis.edu

Eduardo Fujii
Computer Programmer ⋅ Systems Analyst
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6679 ⋅ efujii@miis.edu


↑ top

G

Aaron Gluck
Research Associate
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 x308 ⋅ agluck@miis.edu


↑ top

H

Melissa Hanham
Research Associate, East Asia Nonproliferation Program (EANP)
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6507 ⋅ mhanham@miis.edu


↑ top

J

Sharad Joshi
Fellow ⋅ Assistant Professor
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6508 ⋅ sharadj@miis.edu


↑ top

K

Chen Kane
Senior Research Associate
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 x303 ⋅ ckane@miis.edu

Jeffrey Knopf
Program Chair, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.7174 ⋅ jknopf@miis.edu

Rhianna Tyson Kreger
Managing Editor, The Nonproliferation Review & WMD Junction
New Jersey ⋅ rkreger@miis.edu


↑ top

L

Bryan Lee
Director, Eurasia Nonproliferation Program (ENP)
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.3509 ⋅ bllee@miis.edu

Jeffrey Lewis
Director, East Asia Nonproliferation Program (EANP)
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6616 ⋅ jlewis@miis.edu

Stephanie Lieggi
Senior Research Associate, East Asia Nonproliferation Program (EANP)
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6697 ⋅ slieggi@miis.edu

Lisa Donohoe Luscombe
Education Program Associate
Project Manager, English Language and Nonproliferation (ELAN) Program
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.4612 ⋅ ldonohoe@miis.edu


↑ top

M

Amanda Moodie
Research Associate, Int’l Organizations & Nonproliferation Program (IONP)
Manager, Inventory of International Nonproliferation Organizations & Regimes
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6654 ⋅ amoodie@miis.edu

George M. Moore
Scientist-in-Residence ⋅ Adjunct Professor
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.4613 ⋅ gmoore@miis.edu

Gaukhar Mukhatzhanova
Director, International Organizations and Nonproliferation Program (IONP)
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 x307 ⋅ gaukhar@miis.edu

Egle Murauskaite
Research Associate
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 x309 ⋅ emurauskaite@miis.edu


↑ top

P

Tamara Patton
Research Associate
Vienna, Austria ⋅ +43 (1) 236-9482 ⋅ tpatton@miis.edu

Mara Pfneisl
Administrative Assistant/Events Coordinator
Vienna, Austria ⋅ +43-1-236-9482-07 ⋅ mpfneisl@miis.edu

Miles Pomper
Senior Research Associate
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 x318 ⋅ mpomper@miis.edu

William Potter
CNS Founder & Director
Monterey ⋅ 831.647.3511 ⋅ wpotter@miis.edu


↑ top

S

Lawrence Scheinman
Distinguished Scholar in Residence
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 x313 ⋅ lscheinm@miis.edu

Stephen I. Schwartz
Editor, The Nonproliferation Review & WMD Junction
Chicago, IL ⋅ sschwartz@miis.edu

Margarita Sevcik
Deputy Director, Education Program
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6540 ⋅ msevcik@miis.edu

Robert Shaw
Program Director, Export Control and Nonproliferation Program (XNP)
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6576 ⋅ rashaw@miis.edu

Amy Smithson
Senior Fellow
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 x304 ⋅ asmithso@miis.edu

Nikolai Sokov
Senior Fellow, Vienna Center for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation (VCDNP)
Vienna, Austria ⋅ +43 (1) 236 948 208 ⋅ nsokov@miis.edu

Elena Sokova
Executive Director, Vienna Center for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation (VCDNP)
Vienna, Austria ⋅ +43 (1) 236 948 201 ⋅ esokova@miis.edu

Leonard S. Spector
CNS Deputy Director
Washington DC ⋅ 202.842.3100 x302 ⋅ lspector@miis.edu

Anne Marie Steiger
Website Specialist
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6651 ⋅ asteiger@miis.edu

David Steiger
Senior Web and Desktop Publishing Specialist
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6651 ⋅ dsteiger@miis.edu


↑ top

T

Masako Toki
Project Manager and Research Associate, Education Program
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.3580 ⋅ mtoki@miis.edu


↑ top

V

Jessica C. Varnum
NTI Project Manager  Research Associate  Adjunct Professor
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.4610 ⋅ jvarnum@miis.edu


↑ top

W

Jon Wolfsthal

Deputy Director
Washington DC ⋅ 202.320.8072 ⋅ jwolfsthal@miis.edu


↑ top

Z

Raymond Zilinskas
Director, Chemical & Biological Weapon Nonproliferation Program (CBWNP)
Monterey, CA ⋅ 831.647.6545 ⋅ rzilinskas@miis.edu